Skip to content

Web Administration

04/09/2011

I’ve read in this article at Linuxaria.com about the possibility of administering a Linux system through a Web interface. Although it doesn’t sound like a great idea to administer a system through Web (instead of my favourite method, editing text configuration files!), I leave a note here for future reference. I may investigate more the mentioned open-source solutions for Web Administration and I need to write some notes about.

The list of the tools the article gives is the following. Clicking on them gives my own review (if any) and next to them we can find a quick link to its home page.

Leave a Comment

What do you think?

